Advisory Committees

Art Advisory Board
Véronique Chagnon-Burke
Christie’s Education

Elizabeth de Cuevas
Master Sculptor
Patricia Karetzky
Bard College
Master Bronze Sculptor

Development Advisory Board
Lori Heninger
LRH Advisory Group
Chris Hornbarger
Chief of Planning for the San Francisco VA

Rajiv Joshi
Carl Strikwerda
Elizabethtown College
Sherman Teichman
Institute for Global Leadership
Jerry A. Webman
OppenheimerFunds, Inc.

Help CES at no extra cost every time you shop on Amazon!


2019 CES Conference

CES is thrilled to announce the location of the 26 Int'l Conference of Europeanists. Learn more...

Council for European Studies | 475 Riverside Drive, 308i | New York, NY 10115